ispCP - Board - Support
Awstats Dynamic Problem - Printable Version

+- ispCP - Board - Support (http://www.isp-control.net/forum)
+-- Forum: ispCP Omega Support Area (/forum-30.html)
+--- Forum: Usage (/forum-34.html)
+--- Thread: Awstats Dynamic Problem (/thread-3211.html)

Pages: 1 2


RE: Awstats Dynamic Problem - rudi1977 - 05-07-2008 04:03 PM

Try this:

Code:
a2enmod rewrite
a2enmod proxy
a2enmod proxy_http
pico /etc/apache/mod-enabled/proxy.conf
Put this in:
Code:
<IfModule mod_proxy.c>
        #turning ProxyRequests on and allowing proxying from all may allow
        #spammers to use your proxy to send email.

        ProxyRequests Off

        <Proxy *>
                AddDefaultCharset off
                Order deny,allow
                Deny from all
                Allow from 127.0.0.1

                # Define the character set for proxied FTP directory listings
                ProxyFtpDirCharset UTF-8
        </Proxy>

        # Enable/disable the handling of HTTP/1.1 "Via:" headers.
        # ("Full" adds the server version; "Block" removes all outgoing Via: headers)
        # Set to one of: Off | On | Full | Block

        ProxyVia On
</IfModule>

At last:
Code:
/etc/init.d/apache2 force-reload

Greetz Rudi


RE: Awstats Dynamic Problem - elitepilot - 05-08-2008 08:30 AM

gOOvER Wrote:
elitepilot Wrote:Hi,
When i open my domain:
haicon.eu/stats/

That's wrong. Try haicon.eu/stats

Same Error


RE: Awstats Dynamic Problem - elitepilot - 05-08-2008 08:45 AM

rudi1977 Wrote:Try this:

Code:
a2enmod rewrite
a2enmod proxy
a2enmod proxy_http
pico /etc/apache/mod-enabled/proxy.conf
Put this in:
Code:
<IfModule mod_proxy.c>
        #turning ProxyRequests on and allowing proxying from all may allow
        #spammers to use your proxy to send email.

        ProxyRequests Off

        <Proxy *>
                AddDefaultCharset off
                Order deny,allow
                Deny from all
                Allow from 127.0.0.1

                # Define the character set for proxied FTP directory listings
                ProxyFtpDirCharset UTF-8
        </Proxy>

        # Enable/disable the handling of HTTP/1.1 "Via:" headers.
        # ("Full" adds the server version; "Block" removes all outgoing Via: headers)
        # Set to one of: Off | On | Full | Block

        ProxyVia On
</IfModule>

At last:
Code:
/etc/init.d/apache2 force-reload

Greetz Rudi

I have tried it, no Change of Error


RE: Awstats Dynamic Problem - Flo - 05-08-2008 09:43 AM

gOOvER Wrote:Try to open stats for a Domain you host, not for the adminpanel.
I did so. The errors are logged to the admin panel log, because there is an redirect to admin.panel/stats/my-domain.tld/

rudi1977 Wrote:Try this:
..........
Everything is configured like this, so it doesn't have any effect.

Regards
Florian


RE: Awstats Dynamic Problem - elitepilot - 05-08-2008 09:50 AM

where did i find the admin panel log?


RE: Awstats Dynamic Problem - Flo - 05-10-2008 11:44 AM

elitepilot Wrote:where did i find the admin panel log?

It's in the same directory linke the others: /var/log/apache2/users

Regards
Florian


RE: Awstats Dynamic Problem - momo - 06-14-2008 12:11 PM

I use to have this problem, I think I fixed it like this (man this is weird)

/etc/ispcp/ispcp.conf

set to static and regenerate

Code:
AWSTATS_MODE = 1
/etc/init.d/ispcp_daemon stop
/var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-rqst-mngr
/etc/init.d/ispcp_daemon start
/etc/init.d/apache2 reload

set to dynamic and regenerate

Code:
AWSTATS_MODE = 0
/etc/init.d/ispcp_daemon stop
/var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-rqst-mngr
/etc/init.d/ispcp_daemon start
/etc/init.d/apache2 reload

you can try to play with activating it or not if you are desperate but I am pretty sure I fixed this with the 2 code above

good luck