![]() |
[Add User] -- insert a control - Printable Version +- ispCP - Board - Support (http://www.isp-control.net/forum) +-- Forum: ispCP Omega Development Area (/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: General discussion (/forum-11.html) +--- Thread: [Add User] -- insert a control (/thread-757.html) |
RE: [Add User] -- insert a control - Ryuuku - 06-11-2007 10:49 PM Yeah ... I had a new column (domain_egw) in table domain ... And I have ever the trouble with the yes or no instead of Adr_IP Basicly ... we have : - my ($dmn_php, $dmn_cgi) = (@$dmn_data[19], @$dmn_data[20]); - my $dmn_ip = @$dmn_data[21]; To fix the problem : ( File ispcp-dmn-mngr ) - my ($dmn_php, $dmn_cgi) = (@$dmn_data[19], @$dmn_data[20]); [ The same ] - my $dmn_egw = @$dmn_data[21]; [ id_column = 21 ] - my $dmn_ip = @$dmn_data[22]; [ id column +1 : 21 -> 22] Adding a new user works perfectly ... with no error in site-available/ispcp.conf (adresse IP is well noticed ![]() Ryu ![]() RE: [Add User] -- insert a control - joximu - 06-11-2007 11:01 PM We're working on it... your fix is for your problem - whenn adding two columns we have a new situation... So we either select only specified columns (not wildcard) or we need hash based arrays for the results... I hope I can solve this together with rats... /Joxi RE: [Add User] -- insert a control - Ryuuku - 06-11-2007 11:04 PM Yep ... it's only fix my pb ... For every new colums, we have to change values in ispcp-dmn-mngr .. Is the fix is planned for the Rc3 ? Ryu ! RE: [Add User] -- insert a control - joximu - 06-11-2007 11:07 PM Ryuuku Wrote:Is the fix is planned for the Rc3 ? what is a plan? it's planed to release rc3 on april 30 (2007)... I don't know when the other tickets are fixed - I hope to get this in some days - so there might be a good chance to have it in rc3 :-) Cheers RE: [Add User] -- insert a control - Ryuuku - 06-11-2007 11:26 PM Sry for the meaning of plan ![]() So i hope to having this fix in Rc 3 :=) RE: [Add User] -- insert a control - Ryuuku - 06-12-2007 11:41 PM Need Help ![]() File : ispcp-dmn-mngr My function : ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Code: ## Egroupware Control Checkbox So when i execute ispcp-dmn-mngr ... there is no syntax error ... ![]() In call my function in function dmn_mngr_engine like this : ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Code: if ($dmn_status eq 'toadd') { New user is well inserted ... Status domain turn well on OK i think my function isn't executed ![]() So .. if somebody sees an error ![]() ![]() Ryu ! RE: [Add User] -- insert a control - joximu - 06-12-2007 11:48 PM Why not Code: $rs = dmn_add_data($entry); Code: $rs = dmn_add_data($entry); Regards /J RE: [Add User] -- insert a control - Ryuuku - 06-13-2007 12:02 AM You're so fast ... ![]() ![]() I'm going to test this ; ) Thx ![]() RE: [Add User] -- insert a control - Ryuuku - 06-13-2007 12:24 AM Humm ... Nothing News .. New user is always well inserted ... Status domain always turns well on OK My function isn't executed yet ... no dirs are created :/ RE: [Add User] -- insert a control - joximu - 06-13-2007 01:11 AM ah, maybe you have to change your function... Code: my $dmn_egw = @$dmn_data[21]; Code: if ($dmn_egw eq 'yes') { if this still does nothing you rather make Code: ... $sql will never be 'yes' or 'no' because it's "SELECT...".... the result $rdata is a array[row][col] each starting at 0... /J |