ispCP - Board - Support
Roundcube quota error - Printable Version

+- ispCP - Board - Support (http://www.isp-control.net/forum)
+-- Forum: ispCP Omega Support Area (/forum-30.html)
+--- Forum: Usage (/forum-34.html)
+--- Thread: Roundcube quota error (/thread-5867.html)

Pages: 1 2 3


RE: Roundcube quota error - rbtux - 03-13-2009 09:24 AM

(03-13-2009 08:31 AM)FISA4 Wrote:  Sorry for my poor english, i am a native german. Wink

yeah well nobody is perfect ;-)


RE: Roundcube quota error - FISA4 - 03-13-2009 09:32 AM

(03-13-2009 09:24 AM)rbtux Wrote:  yeah well nobody is perfect ;-)

Tongue

[EDIT Part 2 - Write SQL]

in /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/ispcp-mailquota.php
add to the end:
Code:
if(isset($_POST['Submit']))
{
$_POST['mailboxquota'] = $_POST['mailboxquota'] * 1024 * 1024;
$sql0="UPDATE `mail_users` SET `quota` = '".$_POST['mailboxquota']."' WHERE `domain_id` = '".$_SESSION['edit_id']."';";
$result = mysql_query($sql0);
mysql_close();
}

READY !!!
All Mailboxes for the specific user are set to the new quota after "Edit Domain".
[/EDIT]


RE: Roundcube quota error - BeNe - 03-13-2009 04:45 PM

*WOW* Cool!
If i have enough FreeTime i will test it.

Thanks & Greez
BeNe


RE: Roundcube quota error - FISA4 - 03-13-2009 11:13 PM

(03-13-2009 04:45 PM)BeNe Wrote:  *WOW* Cool!
If i have enough FreeTime i will test it.

Thanks & Greez
BeNe

Thanks for the Ticket with the patch.
HERE IS THE TICKET

Greets

FISA4


RE: Roundcube quota error - alecksievici - 03-14-2009 04:43 PM

(03-13-2009 11:13 PM)FISA4 Wrote:  Thanks for the Ticket with the patch.
HERE IS THE TICKET

Greets

FISA4

does this patch only works with dovecot or we can use it with the standard installation of ispcp?


RE: Roundcube quota error - fhawk - 03-14-2009 07:42 PM

Dovecot is an imap server,do you install courier-imap too???


RE: Roundcube quota error - BeNe - 03-15-2009 01:37 AM

Quote:does this patch only works with dovecot or we can use it with the standard installation of ispcp?
No, only with DoveCot!

Quote:Dovecot is an imap server,
yes!
Quote:do you install courier-imap too???
No, only Dovecot. You must uninstall courier.

Greez BeNe