ispCP - Board - Support
SQL Error from 1.0.7 - Printable Version

+- ispCP - Board - Support (http://www.isp-control.net/forum)
+-- Forum: ispCP Omega Support Area (/forum-30.html)
+--- Forum: Update/Upgrade (/forum-44.html)
+--- Thread: SQL Error from 1.0.7 (/thread-12342.html)



SQL Error from 1.0.7 - flotix - 12-04-2010 10:32 PM

Hello,

From 1.0.7 when i want to incarn a resseler i have this message :
Quote:PDOStatement::execute(): SQLSTATE[HY093]: Invalid parameter number: no parameters were bound - Query: SELECT * FROM `domain` WHERE `domain_id` = ?

A solution? :s

An exception with the following message was raised in file
/var/www/ispcp/gui/include/sql.php (Line: 90):

=================================================================

PDOStatement::execute(): SQLSTATE[HY093]: Invalid parameter number:
no parameters were bound - Query:
SELECT
*
FROM
`domain`
WHERE
`domain_id` = ?

=================================================================

Debug backtrace:
---------------

File: /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/reseller-functions.php (Line: 568)
Function: exec_query()
File: /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/reseller-functions.php (Line: 370)
Function: get_user_props()
File: /var/www/ispcp/gui/reseller/index.php (Line: 178)
Function: generate_reseller_user_props()
File: /var/www/ispcp/gui/reseller/index.php (Line: 348)
Function: generate_page_data()


RE: SQL Error from 1.0.7 - tomdooley - 12-04-2010 10:55 PM

Seems like "created_by" has an invalid value for the domain in "admin" database table. Can you verify this?


RE: SQL Error from 1.0.7 - flotix - 12-04-2010 11:23 PM

The value is correct.
But is not a domain, it's a resseler.
For domain it's ok, it's just for resseler, there are this error
No problem with a new resseler :s


RE: SQL Error from 1.0.7 - sykosoft - 12-17-2010 12:46 PM

(12-04-2010 11:23 PM)flotix Wrote:  The value is correct.
But is not a domain, it's a resseler.
For domain it's ok, it's just for resseler, there are this error
No problem with a new resseler :s

Is there any update to this? It's happening to me also with one reseller. I've checked several database tables (admin, domains, etc) and see no abnormal values.

Michael
(12-17-2010 12:46 PM)sykosoft Wrote:  
(12-04-2010 11:23 PM)flotix Wrote:  The value is correct.
But is not a domain, it's a resseler.
For domain it's ok, it's just for resseler, there are this error
No problem with a new resseler :s

Is there any update to this? It's happening to me also with one reseller. I've checked several database tables (admin, domains, etc) and see no abnormal values.

Michael

I found my problem:

I had a mismatch (don't know how or why) in admin and domain for an admin_id and a domain_admin_id, where in the admin table, the domain user had an id of 128, in domain, the domain_admin_id was 126. Don't know how this happened, but that mismatch was causing this problem. I found this by turning on my mysql general query log, looking at the last few queries, where I could tell that it was bombing, and is was a select from domain where domain_admin_id = x (which when executed manually returned an empty set).

Michael


RE: SQL Error from 1.0.7 - Boss Online - 03-23-2012 09:31 AM

how ? can you write tutorial for this, i have it problem too. need help.