Statistics - Elber - 11-08-2009 12:03 AM
Hi, how do I enable statistics ispCP 1.0.2?
RE: Statistics - gOOvER - 11-08-2009 12:31 AM
Which Statistic?
RE: Statistics - Elber - 11-08-2009 12:58 AM
Awstats
RE: Statistics - gOOvER - 11-08-2009 03:07 PM
Normally you install this during Installation.
If you want to enable it after installation, please use the Forumssearch. There are some Solutions around it
RE: Statistics - Elber - 11-09-2009 05:19 AM
In my ispcp.conf
Code:
# AWSTATS data
#
AWSTATS_ACTIVE = yes
# could be 'dynamic' = 0 or 'static' = 1
AWSTATS_MODE = 0
AWSTATS_CACHE_DIR = /var/cache/awstats
AWSTATS_CONFIG_DIR = /etc/awstats
AWSTATS_ENGINE_DIR = /usr/lib/cgi-bin
AWSTATS_WEB_DIR = /usr/share/awstats
AWSTATS_ROOT_DIR = /var/www/ispcp/engine/awstats
AWSTATS_GROUP_AUTH = statistics
And i go to my stats my domain http://gutmeks.eu/stats/ i have:
Code:
Not Found
The requested URL /stats/gutmeks.eu/ was not found on this server.
Apache/2.2.9 (Debian) Server at localhost Port 80
I enabled proxy_http
RE: Statistics - Elber - 11-09-2009 11:01 PM
Help please...
RE: Statistics - sci2tech - 11-10-2009 01:37 AM
You need to rebuild all config files (apache files). How? Please use search, and cgeck Documentation
RE: Statistics - Elber - 11-10-2009 03:00 AM
I use this:
Code:
Modify your /etc/ispcp/ispcp.conf:
OLD: AWSTATS_ACTIVE = no
NEW: AWSTATS_ACTIVE = yes
OLD: AWSTATS_MODE = 0
NEW: AWSTATS_MODE = 0
===========================
Please check if these directory´s exist in your ispcp.conf:
missing: AWSTATS_CACHE_DIR = /var/cache/awstats
included: AWSTATS_CONFIG_DIR = /etc/awstats
included: AWSTATS_ENGINE_DIR = /usr/lib/cgi-bin
included: AWSTATS_WEB_DIR = /usr/share/awstats
included: AWSTATS_ROOT_DIR = /var/www/ispcp/engine/awstats
Create the folder:
(as root) mkdir /var/cache/awstats
===========================
Stop Services:
/etc/init.d/ispcp_daemon stop
/etc/init.d/apache2 stop
===========================
Create symlink for Apache
cd /etc/apache2/sites-enabled/
ln -s ../sites-available/01_awstats.conf 01_awstats.conf
==========================
Enable the Proxy for AWStats:
cd /etc/apache2/mods-enabled
ln -s ../mods-available/proxy.conf proxy.conf
ln -s ../mods-available/proxy.load proxy.load
ln -s ../mods-available/proxy_http.load proxy_http.load
Edit proxy.conf:
OLD:
<Proxy *>
AddDefaultCharset off
Order deny,allow
Deny from all
#Allow from .example.com
# Define the character set for proxied FTP directory listings
ProxyFtpDirCharset UTF-8
</Proxy>
NEW:
<Proxy *>
AddDefaultCharset off
Order deny,allow
Deny from all
Allow from 127.0.0.1
#Allow from .example.com
# Define the character set for proxied FTP directory listings
ProxyFtpDirCharset UTF-8
</Proxy>
==========================
Cronjobs:
Please check your ispCP cron about the AWstats entry
===========================
Rebuild your Configs:
MySQL:
mysql --user=root -p
USE ispcp
UPDATE `domain` SET `domain_status` = 'toadd' WHERE `domain_status` = 'ok';
UPDATE `subdomain` SET `subdomain_status` = 'toadd' WHERE `subdomain_status` = 'ok';
UPDATE `domain_aliasses` SET `alias_status` = 'toadd' WHERE `alias_status` = 'ok';
quit
===========================
Start the engine
/var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-rqst-mngr
===========================
Start the servies
/etc/init.d/ispcp_daemon start
/etc/init.d/apache2 start
===========================
Initial the stats manuelle the first time:
/var/www/ispcp/engine/awstats/awstats_updateall.pl now -awstatsprog=/usr/lib/cgi-bin/awstats.pl
And now i need login and password to my stats http://gutmeks.eu/stats/ but old don't work ... where is this password and login ? Login to accound in ispcp dont work
RE: Statistics - gOOvER - 11-10-2009 03:13 AM
Take a look into User und Groups. Normally the Password is: Loginname and password fron the account
RE: Statistics - Elber - 11-10-2009 03:26 AM
How i must look this ? Sory, but my english is to easy
This is apache2 log:
Code:
[Mon Nov 09 18:51:33 2009] [error] [client 79.188.244.10] Authorization of user gutmeks.eu to access /stats/ failed, reason: user doesn't appear in group file (/var/www/virtual/gutmeks.eu/.htgroup).
How fix this ?
And all .htgroup & .htpasswd in my domain on my server is empty ...
|