Ticket #285 (closed defect: fixed)
When deleting a domain the popup confirmation window dosplays the wrong domain1
|Reported by:||grungy||Owned by:|
|Priority:||major||Milestone:||ispCP ω 1.0 - RC3|
|Component:||Backend (Engine)||Version:||ispCP ω 1.0.0 - RC2|
Small bug in ispCP Omega 1.0.0 RC2c - When logged in as admin in the users list if you try to delete a domain the little pop up confirmation wondow show a wrong domain....