RE: cant add domains - tytanick - 09-14-2009 03:33 AM
sry, i am answering too fast and making many edits in posts
and i didnt saw this log on first look sry
Code:
#ispcp-serv-mngr.stdout
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: serv_mngr_start_up(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: check_master(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command('export COLUMNS=120;/bin/ps auxww | awk '$0 ~ /ispcp-rqst-mngr/ && $0 !~ /awk/ { print $2 ;}' 1>/tmp/ispcp-cc.stdout 2>/tmp/ispcp-cc.stderr'), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: del_file(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: del_file(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: del_file(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: del_file(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: check_master(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: get_conf(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: get_file(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: get_file(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: setup_main_vars(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: decrypt_db_password(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: decrypt_db_password(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: setup_main_vars(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: get_conf(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: serv_mngr_start_up(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: serv_mngr_engine(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
* Stopping postfix (/etc/postfix)... [ ok ]
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
* Stopping courier-pop3d... [ ok ]
* Stopping courier-imapd... [ ok ]
* Stopping courier-authlib: authdaemond... [ ok ]
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
* Stopping named... [ ok ]
* Starting named... [ ok ]
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
* Starting postfix (/etc/postfix)... [ ok ]
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
* Starting courier-authlib: authdaemond... [ ok ]
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
* Starting courier-imapd... [ ok ]
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
* Starting courier-pop3d... [ ok ]
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: restart_httpd(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
* Checking apache2 configuration... [ ok ]
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Starting...
* Gracefully restarting apache2... [ ok ]
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command_rs(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: restart_httpd(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: serv_mngr_engine(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: serv_mngr_shut_down(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: serv_mngr_shut_down(), msg: Ending...
Code:
# /var/log/ispcp/ispcp-dmn-mngr.stderr
Use of uninitialized value in string eq at /var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-dmn-mngr line 3769.
FEW TIMES THE SAME MESSAGE ERROR
RE: cant add domains - sci2tech - 09-14-2009 03:39 AM
It looks like in table domain fields domain_ip_id does not match fields ip_id from table server_ips.
Can you put output from
Code:
SELECT `domain_ip_id` FROM `domain`;
and
Code:
SELECT `ip_id` FROM `server_ips`;
?
RE: cant add domains - tytanick - 09-14-2009 03:45 AM
they dont match, i know that - this is because in adding process i dont have any valid ip (look first post )
# SELECT `domain_ip_id` FROM `domain`;
domain_ip_id
1
0
0
0
# SELECT `ip_id` FROM `server_ips`;
ip_id
1
this is because of that ! :
bud i dont know why i dont have any hosts there now - i had yesterday and today i dont
RE: cant add domains - sci2tech - 09-14-2009 03:54 AM
How to repair your corrupted data:
Code:
UPDATE `domain` SET `domain_ip_id`=1;
then run ispcp-rqst-mngr.
Tell my if after you have same error with selecting ip
RE: cant add domains - tytanick - 09-14-2009 04:00 AM
yes, domains were added succesfully (after relaunching ispcp-rqst-mngr ofcourse), but this problem will be always until in ADDING USER SECTION i will have correct "Domain IP" to select.
Now i still have only "{IP_NUM} ){IP_NAME})" to select - but why i dont have "192.168.0.2 (pingwinek)" ? why this correct "DOMAIN IP" name disappeared?
RE: cant add domains - sci2tech - 09-14-2009 04:03 AM
We will see.
Now further:
Code:
SELECT `reseller_ips`, `reseller_id` FROM `reseller_props`
Code:
SELECT `admin_id` FROM `admin` WHERE `admin_type` = 'reseller'
RE: cant add domains - tytanick - 09-14-2009 04:06 AM
SELECT `reseller_ips`, `reseller_id` FROM `reseller_props`
SELECT `admin_id` FROM `admin` WHERE `admin_type` = 'reseller'
RE: cant add domains - sci2tech - 09-14-2009 04:09 AM
Got the problem. You miss a reseller property in table.
Is reseller with admin_id 2 added using ispcp? Try remove and recreate it.
RE: cant add domains - tytanick - 09-14-2009 04:16 AM
hmmmm this is interesting.
Ofcourse this reseller was created with ispcp.
I created him right after installation, i added few domains (for example tytanick.net which is working) and for next day i had this problem.
So i suppose that we wont find out how this did happen
Anyway Thx for your help, now everything should be fine.
RE: cant add domains - sci2tech - 09-14-2009 04:19 AM
(09-14-2009 04:16 AM)tytanick Wrote: So i suppose that we wont find out how this did happen
Can`t tel you what was wrong. I`ll try to reproduce.
|