Current time: 10-22-2020, 04:13 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
cant add domains
Author Message
tytanick Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 34
Joined: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
cant add domains
hi, i dont know why but suddenly i cant add new domains in my ispcp.
Just look at this picture ...
[Image: 2yn1fgk.jpg]
What logs should i post here ?
Look at properties of this domain: (look at IP ???)
[Image: wthfn8.jpg]
[Image: 5xqs1i.jpg]

Everything started when i tryied to add domain:
[Image: 143grgj.jpg]

Yesterday i had in IP adress always: pingwinek.lan or 192.168.0.2 (my local hostname or ip - dont renember)
(This post was last modified: 09-14-2009 03:52 AM by tytanick.)
09-14-2009 01:53 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #2
RE: cant add domains
Kill and restart ispcp_daemon (with kill -s SIGKILL), not with killall.
Test if table server_ips is crashed. Your Ip is still in that table?
09-14-2009 02:02 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tytanick Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 34
Joined: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: cant add domains
i killed, restarted and still the are not "OK"
i also checked all tables and they are all OK
in this server_ips there is my ip
[Image: 2djrude.jpg]
(this server is my desktop - so i am adding those domains on the server)
meaby something is wrong with /etc/hosts hmm

Code:
#/etc/hosts
127.0.0.1<----->localhost
192.168.0.2<--->localhost pingwinek.lan>admin.pingwinek.lan koza.net<-->tytanick.net www.tytanick.net koza.pingwinek.lan
::ffff:192.168.0.2<---->pingwinek.lan<->pingwine
::1<--->ip6-localhost ip6-loopback
fe00::0>ip6-localnet
ff00::0>ip6-mcastprefix
ff02::1>ip6-allnodes
ff02::2>ip6-allrouters
ff02::3>ip6-allhosts
(This post was last modified: 09-14-2009 03:11 AM by tytanick.)
09-14-2009 03:02 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #4
RE: cant add domains
Just killing and restarting daemon does not start processing request. you need to manually run /var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-rqst-mng or perform one action that need to be proccesed by engine (add/delete email/subdomain/htuser etc). host file is used just on install not after.
(This post was last modified: 09-14-2009 03:06 AM by sci2tech.)
09-14-2009 03:05 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tytanick Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 34
Joined: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: cant add domains
still nothing i executed this file before .... , and still when i am trying to add new user i have "Domain IP: {IP_NUM} (IP_NAME)" - and since that appeared i have this problem...
MY DOMAIN TABLE
[Image: mv3dzq.jpg]
so any other suggestions ?
(This post was last modified: 09-14-2009 03:19 AM by tytanick.)
09-14-2009 03:18 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #6
RE: cant add domains
Did you manually run /var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-rqst-mngr? What is status in table for those domains? Also enable debug and check log files
(This post was last modified: 09-14-2009 03:20 AM by sci2tech.)
09-14-2009 03:20 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tytanick Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 34
Joined: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #7
RE: cant add domains
yes i ran it manually.
here you have this status:
[Image: zl9oap.jpg]

and hmmm how i can enable this debug mode and where ?
(This post was last modified: 09-14-2009 03:25 AM by tytanick.)
09-14-2009 03:23 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #8
RE: cant add domains
/etc/init.d/ispcp/ispcp.conf -> DEBUG = 1. Looks like engine can`t start
(This post was last modified: 09-14-2009 03:24 AM by sci2tech.)
09-14-2009 03:24 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tytanick Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 34
Joined: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #9
RE: cant add domains
Here: but i dont see anything special Big Grin
Code:
pingwinek engine # ./ispcp-rqst-mngr
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: mngr_start_up(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: lock_system(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: lock_system(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: get_conf(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: get_file(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: get_file(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: setup_main_vars(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: decrypt_db_password(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: decrypt_db_password(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: setup_main_vars(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: get_conf(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: mngr_start_up(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: mngr_engine(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: mngr_engine(), msg: processing 3, beka.pingwinek.lan, toadd.
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command('/var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-dmn-mngr 3 1>/var/log/ispcp/ispcp-dmn-mngr.stdout 2>/var/log/ispcp/ispcp-dmn-mngr.stderr'), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: mngr_engine(), msg: processing 4, ania.pingwinek.lan, change.
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command('/var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-dmn-mngr 4 1>/var/log/ispcp/ispcp-dmn-mngr.stdout 2>/var/log/ispcp/ispcp-dmn-mngr.stderr'), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: mngr_engine(), msg: processing 5, asdf.pl, toadd.
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command('/var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-dmn-mngr 5 1>/var/log/ispcp/ispcp-dmn-mngr.stdout 2>/var/log/ispcp/ispcp-dmn-mngr.stderr'), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: sys_command('/var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-serv-mngr 3 0 0 0 0 1>/var/log/ispcp/ispcp-serv-mngr.stdout 2>/var/log/ispcp/ispcp-serv-mngr.stderr'), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: doSQL(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: mngr_engine(), msg: Ending...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: mngr_shut_down(), msg: Starting...
DEBUG: push_el() sub_name: mngr_shut_down(), msg: Ending...

OH I SEE:
Code:
# /var/log/ispcp/ispcp-dmn-mngr.stderr
Use of uninitialized value in string eq at /var/www/ispcp/engine/ispcp-dmn-mngr line 3769.
FEW TIMES THE SAME MESSAGE ERROR
(This post was last modified: 09-14-2009 03:32 AM by tytanick.)
09-14-2009 03:29 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #10
RE: cant add domains
And output from /var/log/ispcp/ispcp-dmn-mngr.stderr and /var/log/ispcp/ispcp-dmn-mngr.stdout please. As the matter of fact this is the only interesting thing.
09-14-2009 03:32 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)