Current time: 04-17-2024, 06:55 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
icons not displaying
Author Message
bashar Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 6
Joined: May 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
icons not displaying
Hello,

I've upgraded ispcp from 1.0.5 to 1.0.7 and I'm having one error:
on domain overview page (admin) the image showing domain's status is not found ( left side of the domain name)

it seems apache tries to display http://admin.domain.com/themes/omega_ori...ad.png.png

the same happens for ok or error status ( double .png extension )

Do you have any idea what should I check?
01-19-2011 08:59 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #2
RE: icons not displaying
Seems to be an error in the template (double .png)

You either can change the template or copy the icons, eg. reload.png -> reload.png.png - this should work...

/J
no - not change the template - rather the code:..


eg reseller/users.php:

if ($rs->fields['domain_status'] == $cfg->ITEM_OK_STATUS) {
$status_icon = "ok";
} else if ($rs->fields['domain_status'] == $cfg->ITEM_DISABLED_STATUS) {
$status_icon = "disabled";
} else if ($rs->fields['domain_status'] == $cfg->ITEM_ADD_STATUS
|| $rs->fields['domain_status'] == $cfg->ITEM_CHANGE_STATUS
|| $rs->fields['domain_status'] == $cfg->ITEM_TOENABLE_STATUS
|| $rs->fields['domain_status'] == $cfg->ITEM_RESTORE_STATUS
|| $rs->fields['domain_status'] == $cfg->ITEM_TODISABLED_STATUS
|| $rs->fields['domain_status'] == $cfg->ITEM_DELETE_STATUS) {
$status_icon = "reload.png";
} else {
$status_icon = "error.png";
}
$status_url = $rs->fields['domain_id'];

there's the bug... (remove the ".png")

/J
(This post was last modified: 01-19-2011 09:10 PM by joximu.)
01-19-2011 09:04 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
bashar Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 6
Joined: May 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: icons not displaying
Thnx joximu, I've removed the .png from users.php

I had to remove it from ./include/admin-functions.php too

All looks good now
01-19-2011 09:22 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)