Current time: 07-09-2020, 05:43 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
Certificates per domain
Author Message
hendry Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 77
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Certificates per domain
Before ispCP I was using ISPConfig. In this programm it was possbile to enter the certificate codes per domain for SSL. Is there a way in ispCP to enter certificates to a domain? I havn't seen it in the administrationpanel, but is there a manual way to do so?
09-07-2007 04:51 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BeNe Offline
Moderator
*****
Moderators

Posts: 5,899
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 68
Post: #2
RE: Certificates per domain
This time you must do it manually in the Configs and templates.
There is no gui about it Sad

Greez BeNe
09-07-2007 05:52 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hendry Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 77
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Certificates per domain
BeNe Wrote:This time you must do it manually in the Configs and templates.
There is no gui about it Sad

Greez BeNe

Any idea where to find a good how to for starters like me? Rolleyes
09-09-2007 05:35 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #4
RE: Certificates per domain
We don't know what sort of starter you are. But - if you want to do a good job with your root server:
please read the manuals, buy (and read) books (eg from o'reilly) and have a look at the RFC so you know what exactly you are doing - then you won't need a howto anymore... :-)

otherwise have a look at http://www.isp-control.net/forum/ssl-patches-t-528.html and other threads in this forum...

Cheers Joximu
09-09-2007 07:29 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)