Current time: 06-29-2022, 10:45 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
Change backups location?
Author Message
bulforce Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 63
Joined: Oct 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Change backups location?
Is it possible to change where the backup files are created?

I have 2nd hard drive mounted as /backup and wish if possible to use it for those daily backups.

Thanks
10-31-2007 09:43 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #2
RE: Change backups location?
Have a look at the backup scripts.....
engine/backup

/J
10-31-2007 09:55 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)