Current time: 10-27-2021, 04:15 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
Can I use lighttpd?
Author Message
sharpie Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Can I use lighttpd?
Will ispCP work with lighttpd instead of apache2?
01-25-2008 05:03 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BeNe Offline
Moderator
*****
Moderators

Posts: 5,899
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 68
Post: #2
RE: Can I use lighttpd?
Not - not out of the Box!
ispCP works only with Apache2. So you have to modfiy it on your own.
But it is on the Wishlist Smile

Greez BeNe
01-25-2008 06:33 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sharpie Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Can I use lighttpd?
If I was to modfiy it on my own, what files would I need to be modding ?
01-25-2008 06:55 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
raphael Offline
Member
***

Posts: 474
Joined: Apr 2007
Reputation: 8
Post: #4
RE: Can I use lighttpd?
engine/ispcp-{dmn,sub,als}-mngr
configs/
01-25-2008 09:40 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
DaSilva Offline
Member
***

Posts: 302
Joined: Dec 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Can I use lighttpd?
Any news about this?
Is there a ticket for this?
Would be nice to have!
05-17-2008 09:21 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)