Current time: 05-02-2024, 07:08 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
apache doenst interprete my php
Author Message
Zothos Offline
Release Manager
*****
Dev Team

Posts: 1,262
Joined: Feb 2007
Reputation: 10
Post: #1
apache doenst interprete my php
Hallo everyone,

im currently trying to get my apache running.

But im stucked because every php file is not interpreted, they are only downloadable. I first thought directory index was missing, but it didnt helped. So im asking the whole forum for a little hint Tongue

fastcgi.conf:
Code:
<IfDefine FASTCGI>
<IfModule !mod_fastcgi.c>
   LoadModule fastcgi_module    modules/mod_fastcgi.so
</IfModule>

<IfModule mod_fastcgi.c>
FastCgiWrapper /usr/sbin/suexec2
FastCgiServer /var/www/fcgi/master/php5-fcgi-starter -user vu2000 -group vu2000
FastCgiConfig -minProcesses 1 \
               -maxProcesses 400 \
               -maxClassProcesses 5 \
               -multiThreshold 80 \
               -killInterval 60 \
               -startDelay 5 \
               -idle-timeout 300
             # -singleThreshold 100 \
             # -autoUpdate \
             # -pass-header HTTP_AUTHORIZAT

AddHandler php-fastcgi .php .php5

<Location /cgi-bin/php-fcgi-starter>
        SetHandler fastcgi-script
        Options +ExecCGI
</Location>

<Location /php5/php5-fcgi-starter>
            SetHandler fastcgi-script
            Options +ExecCGI
</Location>

Action php-fastcgi /php5/php5-fcgi-starter
AddType application/x-httpd-php .php .php5

</IfModule>
</IfDefine>

from the 00_master.conf
Code:
<IfModule mod_fastcgi.c>
#                       FCGIWrapper /var/www/fcgi/master/php5-fcgi-starter .php
#                       FCGIWrapper /var/www/fcgi/master/php5-fcgi-starter
                        AddHandler fcgid-script .php
                        Options +ExecCGI
                </IfModule>

notice the second #. without im getting errors.

apache restart log:
Code:
[Tue Apr 15 19:28:56 2008] [notice] caught SIGTERM, shutting down
[Tue Apr 15 19:29:00 2008] [notice] FastCGI: wrapper mechanism enabled (wrapper: /usr/sbin/suexec2)
[Tue Apr 15 19:29:00 2008] [notice] FastCGI: process manager initialized (pid 6809)
[Tue Apr 15 19:29:00 2008] [warn] FastCGI: server "/var/www/fcgi/master/php5-fcgi-starter" (uid 2000, gid 2000) started (pid 6810)
[Tue Apr 15 19:29:00 2008] [notice] Apache/2.2.8 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.8 OpenSSL/0.9.8g mod_fastcgi/2.4.6 PHP/5.2.6RC4-pl0-gentoo configured -- resuming normal operations

I hope someone has a hint for me XD

greez
/Z
04-16-2008 03:31 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ephigenie Offline
Project Leader
*******
Administrators

Posts: 1,578
Joined: Oct 2006
Reputation: 15
Post: #2
RE: apache doenst interprete my php
hast du im vhost dann noch einen Alias angelegt ?

bzw. ich braucht letztens mal ein fastcgi ohne irgendwas drumherum das schaut dann so aus :

Für Suexec nat. dann wieder -user vu2xxxx -group vu2xxxx und FastCgiWrapper On
setzen.
Ansonsten läufts so einwandfrei :
Code:
<IfModule mod_fastcgi.c>
        FastCgiWrapper Off
        FastCgiIpcDir /var/lib/apache2/fastcgi2

        FastCgiConfig -minProcesses 1 \
                  -maxProcesses 400 \
                  -maxClassProcesses 5 \
                  -multiThreshold 80 \
                  -killInterval 60 \
                  -startDelay 5

        FastCgiServer /var/www/fcgi/php5-fcgi-starter -idle-timeout 300

        AddHandler php-fastcgi .php .php5
        <Location /php5/php5-fcgi-starter>
                SetHandler fastcgi-script
                Options +ExecCGI
        </Location>

        Action php-fastcgi /php5/php5-fcgi-starter
        AddType application/x-httpd-php .php .php5
</IfModule>

ScriptAlias /php5/ /var/www/fcgi/

<Directory "/var/www/fcgi/">
            AllowOverride None
            Options +ExecCGI MultiViews -Indexes
</Directory>
04-16-2008 03:47 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #3
RE: apache doenst interprete my php
ephigenie wanted to say (for all non german speaking):

do you have added an Alias in the vhost?

btw I needed some time ago a fastcgi without anything around, this looks like this...

For suexec of course a -user vu2xxxx -group vu2xxxx and set FastCgiWrapper to On

Anything is running fine:

[code from above]
04-16-2008 09:48 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Zothos Offline
Release Manager
*****
Dev Team

Posts: 1,262
Joined: Feb 2007
Reputation: 10
Post: #4
RE: apache doenst interprete my php
ephigenie fixed it. I forgot one or two useflags and some conf stuff Smile
Now its running fine.
04-16-2008 05:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)