Current time: 06-28-2022, 11:00 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
Create Domain
Author Message
rawe Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 66
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Create Domain
Hallo,

ich möchte in IsPCP eine Domain anlegen. Leider finde ich nicht heraus, wie das funktionieren soll.

Kann jemand bitte weiterhelfen?

Danke

rawe
(This post was last modified: 09-11-2008 03:37 PM by BeNe.)
09-11-2008 03:28 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #2
RE: Domain anlegen
English please. Or chose German corner.
09-11-2008 03:34 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
rawe Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 66
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Domain anlegen
sci2tech Wrote:English please. Or chose German corner.

Up´s, sorry.

So I will try in english.

I want to create a Domain in ISPCP and can´t figure out, how it should work.

Could somebody please help?

Thanks

rawe
09-11-2008 04:02 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BeNe Offline
Moderator
*****
Moderators

Posts: 5,899
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 68
Post: #4
RE: Create Domain
What ?
First you have to create a Reseller, the login or switch into the reseller account. Then you can create a new User, which is the domain name.

Greez BeNe
09-11-2008 03:38 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)