Current time: 12-01-2022, 11:34 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
Quota not working
Author Message
chougard Offline


Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Quota not working
Hello!

I'm trying to run this script on my VPS but I get the following error from the quota script.

Code:
root@chougard:~# /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota
"my" variable $cmd_du masks earlier declaration in same scope at /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota line 99.
Scalar found where operator expected at /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota line 106, near "my $quotacheck = $cmd_quota -u $domain_uid -d $main::cfg{APACHE_WWW_DIR}/$domain_name"
  (Might be a runaway multi-line // string starting on line 105)
        (Do you need to predeclare my?)
"my" variable $size masks earlier declaration in same scope at /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota line 112.
syntax error at /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota line 105, near "$main::cfg{APACHE_WWW_DIR"
Global symbol "$domain_name" requires explicit package name at /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota line 105.
Global symbol "$quotacheck" requires explicit package name at /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota line 105.
syntax error at /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota line 106, near "my $quotacheck = $cmd_quota -u $domain_uid -d $main::cfg{APACHE_WWW_DIR}/$domain_name"
Global symbol "$domain_name" requires explicit package name at /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota line 106.
syntax error at /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota line 157, near "}"
Execution of /var/www/ispcp/engine/quota/ispcp-dsk-quota aborted due to compilation errors.

Any idea how to fix it?

Thanks!
11-15-2008 03:08 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BeNe Offline
Moderator
*****
Moderators

Posts: 5,899
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 68
Post: #2
RE: Quota not working
Which ispCP and OS Version ??

Greez BeNe
11-17-2008 03:47 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
chougard Offline


Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Quota not working
RC6 and ubuntu-8.04-i386
Server is a VPS

Edit: Never mind. I ran the build make command again and just copied that file and now it works fine.
(This post was last modified: 12-02-2008 02:39 PM by chougard.)
11-17-2008 10:37 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)