Current time: 01-22-2022, 09:18 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
[SOLVED]Error 500 in Adminpanel
Author Message
RodNoc Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 64
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
[SOLVED]Error 500 in Adminpanel
Hi,

because nobody looks after Threads mit topic "[SOLVED]... " I open this thread.

Last night I reinstalled my server, to fix the erros I have. 9 hours work and now I receive many error 500-sites, but I can't find anything in the logfiles.

I don't want to udate the ispcp again, the updates crashed my whole system.

So can anybody tell me, what I have to do to fix it manually?

Regards
Dom
(This post was last modified: 01-20-2009 05:38 AM by RodNoc.)
01-20-2009 03:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #2
RE: Error 500 in Adminpanel
Nobody can guess what`s wrong without information!
SO ?
ISPCP version ?
PHP version?
Apache logs?
How many domains?
What box you have (CPU, RAM dedicated/VPS)?
Only in control panel?
When you log as admin/reseller/client/any?
01-20-2009 03:05 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
RodNoc Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 64
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Error 500 in Adminpanel
Thanks for the reply.

Oh.. Sorry.. I thought I would be clear with the information, that i did I new installation.

SO ? Do you mean OS? Debian Etch
ISPCP version ? RC7
PHP version? PHP 5.2.0-8+etch13 (cli) (built: Sep 30 2008 18:37:38)
Apache logs? without infos for the 500. version is Apache/2.2.3
How many domains? 31
What box you have (CPU, RAM dedicated/VPS)?
AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 5600+, 2GB RAM, dedicated
Only in control panel? Yes, none of my customers told me about errors
When you log as admin/reseller/client/any? any.. but only when I change to users interface or back or change something like add new mailuser. (But this not every time)

Regards
Dom
01-20-2009 04:14 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #4
RE: Error 500 in Adminpanel
Thats clear Smile. You need to update php version. Upgrade to Lenny, or use dotdeb repository.
01-20-2009 04:16 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
RodNoc Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 64
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Error 500 in Adminpanel
Ahhh... thank you. Everythink is working fine now Smile
01-20-2009 05:37 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)