Current time: 07-02-2020, 07:13 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
Author Message
Cracknel Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Exclamation Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
After upgrade firefox gives me this error when I try accessing ISPCP:

Code:
The page isn't redirecting properly
Firefox has detected that the server is redirecting the request for this address in a way that will never complete.
(This post was last modified: 08-25-2009 01:28 AM by Cracknel.)
08-25-2009 01:12 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #2
RE: Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
Hi

we cannot help with only this info.

/J
08-25-2009 01:28 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Cracknel Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
If I click on some link, for example "Server status" I get the error from above. If I access the page via http://domain.tld/admin/server_status.php it works.

I've cleared the browser cache and cookies, no change.
08-25-2009 01:40 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
freinhard Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 39
Joined: Apr 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
then have a look at the server logs!
08-25-2009 01:44 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Cracknel Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
the only thing unusual from the apache log is that there are about 10 requests for each click on a link. all "at the same time".
for the reseller account login I get one more error:
Quote:Warning: Missing argument 4 for records_count(), called in /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/reseller-functions.php on line 529 and defined in /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/admin-functions.php on line 1005

Notice: Undefined variable: value in /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/admin-functions.php on line 1010

Table 'ispcp.domain_id' doesn't exist
Back
(This post was last modified: 08-25-2009 02:08 AM by Cracknel.)
08-25-2009 01:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Zothos Offline
Release Manager
*****
Dev Team

Posts: 1,262
Joined: Feb 2007
Reputation: 10
Post: #6
RE: Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
already fixed in trunk, quick fix: copy the current reseller-functions.php from the trunk to your system or (even the better way) take the changes from http://isp-control.net/ispcp/changeset/1924
08-25-2009 02:11 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Cracknel Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 10
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #7
RE: Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
Now I get
Quote:Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'Config variable 'COUNT_DEFAULT_EMAIL_ADDRESSES' is missing!' in /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/class.config.php:196 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/reseller-functions.php(514): Config::get('COUNT_DEFAULT_E...') #1 /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/reseller-functions.php(330): get_user_props('12') #2 /var/www/ispcp/gui/reseller/index.php(149): generate_reseller_user_props('11') #3 /var/www/ispcp/gui/reseller/index.php(316): generate_page_data(Object(pTemplate), '11', 'cracknel') #4 {main} thrown in /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/class.config.php on line 196
08-25-2009 02:46 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #8
RE: Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
Upgrade to current trunk to solve this problem. If your system is stable, excepting this problem, use nightly update script (automated version).
08-25-2009 03:26 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
freinhard Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 39
Joined: Apr 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #9
RE: Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
wasn't the bugfix release/branch intended to fix bugs so nobody in need of a productive system has to use the potentially unstable trunk?

just my 2 ct
08-25-2009 03:47 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
gOOvER Offline
Banned

Posts: 3,561
Joined: Jul 2007
Post: #10
RE: Update from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2
But the NightlyUpdateScript doesn't regenerate all Configs or? I don't think so. Maybe we should modify it the regenerate the whole Configs. Else he get other errors.
08-25-2009 03:48 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)