Current time: 12-09-2022, 10:13 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
Apache no display websites
Author Message
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #11
RE: Apache no display websites
ok, there is a difference...

I dont' have any wildcard domain and especially not in the 00_master.conf

So, in your master.conf there should be excatly the same <VirtualHost ip:80> as in ispcp.conf

When you posted your files (here ^#4) I thought it was right...

/J
06-14-2007 08:37 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
spytech Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 9
Joined: Jun 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #12
RE: Apache no display websites
I formatted and I reinstalled the system , now I obtain to have access correctly local, but when external access of the 404 display pages domains, and the ISPCP control not has access. some blockade in the apache exists?
(This post was last modified: 06-20-2007 03:55 PM by spytech.)
06-20-2007 03:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #13
RE: Apache no display websites
What do you exactly mean with local? from the same machine (ispcp-server?) but you connect to the VirtualHost-IP (not localhost 127.0.0.1)?

And what is external access? In the same LAN or do you have a NAT Router?

/J
06-20-2007 05:31 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
spytech Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 9
Joined: Jun 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #14
RE: Apache no display websites
The modem is do NAT with DMZ from server.

In /etc/hosts

127.0.0.1 domain.com.local localhost
200.146.x.x powertech.domain.com powertech --> IP Validate
192.168.10.250 admin.domain.com admin


External access so functions with wildcard, but you commented of the security not of the one to risk. Example:
NameServerHost *:80
<VirtualHost *:80>

My command apache2 -S is:

wildcard NameVirtualHosts and _default_ servers:
*:80 is a NameVirtualHost
default server admin.domain.com (/etc/apache2/sites-enabled/00_master.conf:6)
port 80 namevhost admin.domain.com (/etc/apache2/sites-enabled/00_master.conf:6)
port 80 namevhost domain.com (/etc/apache2/sites-enabled/ispcp.conf:51)
port 80 namevhost test.com
(/etc/apache2/sites-enabled/ispcp.conf:135)
Syntax OK

thus I obtain external access, in case that I oppose fixing the IPS not I obtain.

PS: the domain that I placed examples therefore and of a customer but only follow this order
(This post was last modified: 06-20-2007 10:25 PM by spytech.)
06-20-2007 10:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #15
RE: Apache no display websites
Ok
I hope I understand right....

Sind your Server is on 192.168.10.250, all your VirtualHosts in the apache-config should be on this IP. ispcp also sets this ip in he bind configuration but I assume that you use an external (real) DNS which resolves to your external IP address.

So: in you LAN you should ask the internal DNS (the ispcp server) about the ip for your xxx.domain.com. Externally it's important thet the nameresolution directs the visitor to your external ip, the NAT router translates to your internal ip and this is what apache wants.

No wildcards in apache virtualhost...

/J
(This post was last modified: 06-20-2007 10:44 PM by joximu.)
06-20-2007 10:43 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
spytech Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 9
Joined: Jun 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #16
RE: Apache no display websites
Hello Personal, I delayed to return, therefore I made more attempts, resulted: internally ok functions, but external so the apache page of the domains enters the /ISPCP the domain no sends for the Page Administration of the ISPCP, simply appears "not joined page". I do not know more what to try, somebody has a new idea?

Internet
|_____________ DMZ
|
Interface Extern 10.0.0.250
|
Interface Intern 192.168.10.250


/etc/hosts (Example)
127.0.0.1 powertech.domain.tld.local localhost
200.138.x.x powertech.domain.tld powertech
192.168.10.250 admin.domain.tld admin

/var/cache/bind/admin.domain.tld.db (Example)
.
.
.
IN NS ns1.admin.domain.tld.
IN NS ns2.admin.domain.tld.
IN MX 10 powertech.domain.tld.

admin.domain.tld. IN A 192.168.10.250
admin.domain.tld. IN TXT "v=spf1 a mx ip4:192.16$
ns1 IN A 192.168.10.250
ns2 IN A 192.168.10.250
powertech IN A 192.168.10.250
localhost IN A 127.0.0.1
webmail CNAME admin.domain.tld.
ftp CNAME admin.domain.tld.
; sub [{SUB_NAME}] entry BEGIN.
; sub [{SUB_NAME}] entry END.

/var/cache/bind/domain.tld.db (Example)
.
.
.
IN NS ns1.domain.tld.
IN NS ns2.domain.tld.
IN NS dns2.superdns.com.br.
IN NS dns1.superdns.com.br.
IN MX 10 powertech.domain.tld.

domain.tld. IN A 200.138.x.x
domain.tld. IN TXT "v=spf1 a mx ip4:200.138.x.x $
ns1 IN A 200.138.x.x
ns2 IN A 192.168.10.250
powertech IN A 200.138.x.x
localhost IN A 127.0.0.1
admin CNAME admin.domain.tld.
www CNAME domain.tld.
ftp CNAME domain.tld.
smtp CNAME domain.tld.
pop3 CNAME domain.tld.
; sub [{SUB_NAME}] entry BEGIN.
; sub [{SUB_NAME}] entry END.

In versao previous of the VHCS no I had this problem, seemed simple. Now you beating to the 1 month and to me I negotiate it no I function good, I am perhaps to make a mistake some place. Necessary of the your aid.
07-03-2007 09:35 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)