Current time: 10-27-2021, 05:01 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
[1.0.3-1] AwStats for subdomain?
Author Message
Commifreak Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 13
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
[1.0.3-1] AwStats for subdomain?
Little question: is it possible to setup AWstats for subdomains?

Currently it runs for the main-domain, but not for the subdomains, isn't it?
01-03-2010 02:00 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
miklosandras Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 27
Joined: Dec 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: [1.0.3-1] AwStats for subdomain?
(01-03-2010 02:00 AM)Commifreak Wrote:  Little question: is it possible to setup AWstats for subdomains?

Currently it runs for the main-domain, but not for the subdomains, isn't it?

Hello,

Here is my HowTO Make awstats for subdomain(s):

http://www.isp-control.net/forum/thread-9215.html

Regards,
Andras
01-25-2010 09:14 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)