Current time: 04-17-2024, 05:37 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

could not add new hosting plan as admin?
zhangsong Offline

could not add new hosting plan as admin?
Hello, I set up the ispcp Omega 1.0.5 and 1.0.6 these days, and I think it is a very good panel. But I face some problems:

1. When I choose Chinese Simplified in the language of General Information, I can not open http://192.168.1.23/admin/index.php in my IE 8, it only shows blank, but I can open it in firefox and chrome. When I choose English(GB), I can open the url in IE8,firefox and chrome.

2. I can add hosting plan as a reseller. But I found that there is a "Hosting plans available for" setting, it shows that I can choose reseller and admin.
When I choose admin, I can not add hosting plan.

I am a newbie to ispcp, welcome your helping.
08-05-2010 05:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
gOOvER Offline
Banned

RE: could not add new hosting plan as admin?
(08-05-2010 05:03 PM)zhangsong Wrote:  2. I can add hosting plan as a reseller. But I found that there is a "Hosting plans available for" setting, it shows that I can choose reseller and admin.

As a reseller or Admin??
08-05-2010 05:23 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Nuxwin
Unregistered

(08-05-2010 05:03 PM)zhangsong Wrote:  Hello, I set up the ispcp Omega 1.0.5 and 1.0.6 these days, and I think it is a very good panel. But I face some problems:

1. When I choose Chinese Simplified in the language of General Information, I can not open http://192.168.1.23/admin/index.php in my IE 8, it only shows blank, but I can open it in firefox and chrome. When I choose English(GB), I can open the url in IE8,firefox and chrome.

(08-05-2010 05:03 PM)zhangsong Wrote:  2. I can add hosting plan as a reseller. But I found that there is a "Hosting plans available for" setting, it shows that I can choose reseller and admin.

I am a newbie to ispcp, welcome your helping.