Current time: 12-09-2019, 11:21 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 1 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
phpmyadmin bug?
Author Message
weeming21 Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
phpmyadmin bug?
phpmyadmin user is able to create unlimited databases
For example, user 2_xxx can create databases 2?db1 2$db1 2edb1 2#db1 if a 2_db1 database existed...... without quota
(This post was last modified: 10-05-2010 04:57 PM by weeming21.)
10-05-2010 04:54 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #2
RE: phpmyadmin bug?
It is / was a ispcp bug. It is fixed in r3406. Thank you for reporting this.
10-06-2010 04:58 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
princepatel Offline


Posts: 2
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: phpmyadmin bug?
Can you fix the bug in Phpmyadmin when accessed from the localhost. Its fine when access per domain, but is 'buggy' when accessed in server/localhost to pull up all databases on the server.
12-02-2010 03:35 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)