Current time: 05-27-2020, 10:23 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
GUI bug on adding new domains
Author Message
Lumio Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 90
Joined: Aug 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
GUI bug on adding new domains
Hi,

I tried to create my own account on the ticketing system, but never received a mail.

Anyway. It seams there is a mistake at the current ispCP 1.0.7, when I add a new domain the refresh-icon was linked as refresh.png.png and also the error is linked as error.png.png

greets
01-14-2011 10:41 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
cuss Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 21
Joined: Aug 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: GUI bug on adding new domains
Bug reproducible.
04-28-2011 12:56 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)