Current time: 02-25-2020, 03:44 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Thread Closed 
Testing AWStats
Author Message
RatS Offline
Project Leader
******

Posts: 1,854
Joined: Oct 2006
Reputation: 17
Post: #1
MyBB Testing AWStats
We believe Bug #7 is fixed. :-D

Please check if you find any problem - you won't need to write them to ticket, we will fix them in time.

AWStats Static:
No known Problems

AWStats Dynamic:
No known Problems
(This post was last modified: 10-12-2007 04:27 PM by RatS.)
10-10-2007 07:02 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #2
RE: Testing AWStats
zpin Wrote:cool Smile */4 would be all 4 hours, right?
merging... ^^

yep - if it's in the second column

minutes hours days months dayofweek

*/x means always every x unit...

4 times a day would be "0 */6 * * * ..."

Cheers
/Joximu
10-11-2007 04:38 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Breaki Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 109
Joined: Sep 2007
Reputation: 5
Post: #3
RE: Testing AWStats
Now all should work (dynamic). Please test it Big Grin

Greetz
10-12-2007 11:07 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
BeNe Offline
Moderator
*****
Moderators

Posts: 5,899
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 68
Post: #4
RE: Testing AWStats
Looks very good!!
AWStats (dynamic) works now perfect --> http://ispcpdemo.homeip.net/stats/

Greez BeNe
(This post was last modified: 10-12-2007 04:32 PM by BeNe.)
10-12-2007 04:31 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
RatS Offline
Project Leader
******

Posts: 1,854
Joined: Oct 2006
Reputation: 17
Post: #5
RE: Testing AWStats
sounds good, today I try the static one. Why is your Signature not orange?
10-12-2007 04:38 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
BeNe Offline
Moderator
*****
Moderators

Posts: 5,899
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 68
Post: #6
RE: Testing AWStats
I played with my Signature. Is green again Wink
Yes,i will also test AWStats Static this weekend.

Greez BeNe
10-12-2007 04:44 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
zpin Offline
Junior Member
*****
Dev Team

Posts: 160
Joined: Sep 2007
Reputation: 1
Post: #7
RE: Testing AWStats
Seems like a lot of posts have been deleted in this thread, why is that?
Also, the access to the statistics using http://www.domain.tld/stats (withouth the trailing /) still doesn't work (r843) and I can't seem to find any relevant changes addressing this issue in the latest commits.
10-12-2007 05:29 PM
Find all posts by this user
BeNe Offline
Moderator
*****
Moderators

Posts: 5,899
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 68
Post: #8
RE: Testing AWStats
Looks like RatS cleaned this thread up...
Quote:(withouth the trailing /)
Is this really a problem ? The Link in ispCP is set correct.

Greez BeNe
10-12-2007 05:38 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
zpin Offline
Junior Member
*****
Dev Team

Posts: 160
Joined: Sep 2007
Reputation: 1
Post: #9
RE: Testing AWStats
Not for me, but if a webhosting company has to explain to dozens of customers that their stats aren't broken and they need to include the slash, then yes
(This post was last modified: 10-12-2007 10:58 PM by zpin.)
10-12-2007 10:56 PM
Find all posts by this user
BeNe Offline
Moderator
*****
Moderators

Posts: 5,899
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 68
Post: #10
RE: Testing AWStats
Why should they explain it ?

The use AWStats over the Link in ispCP - and there is it right Smile
I see there no big thing....
But maybe we should set this as Enhancment for later Versions.

Greez BeNe
10-12-2007 11:01 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)