Current time: 04-04-2020, 03:32 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
"main" panel domain lost after most recent RC5 update
Author Message
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #11
RE: "main" panel domain lost after most recent RC5 update
AFAIK master domain files are not regenerated. You must do this by hand.
06-17-2008 06:05 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ergo Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 56
Joined: Apr 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #12
RE: "main" panel domain lost after most recent RC5 update
well so if would lost/ deleted the file i could not generate it by any means ?
06-17-2008 06:08 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)