Current time: 05-20-2022, 11:22 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
Awstats traffic > Domain statics traffic ???
Author Message
pgentoo Offline
Member
*****
Dev Team

Posts: 326
Joined: Mar 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #21
RE: Awstats traffic > Domain statics traffic ???
sci2tech, im seeing issues with the main domain as well. for instance, i have a site which has 2 aliases, and no subdomains. the main site alone (according to awatats) gets about 150mb of traffic per day, with the 2 other sites being under 100mb/day. stats in ispcp, show only around 10-15mb traffic per day for this user. so it looks like something is getting lost for the main site as well.

just thought id clarify what im seeing. ill take a look deeper and see if i can come up with more info too...

-
pGentoo
02-10-2009 09:49 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mavink Offline
Newbie
*

Posts: 5
Joined: Feb 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #22
RE: Awstats traffic > Domain statics traffic ???
Some more info: when I disable the traffic correction cronjob, the stats appear to be slightly higher than they should be, if the correction job is enabled it corrects the stats downward by far too much.
02-13-2009 07:27 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pgentoo Offline
Member
*****
Dev Team

Posts: 326
Joined: Mar 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #23
RE: Awstats traffic > Domain statics traffic ???
Sci2tech, is the fix for this still going to make it into 1.0?
02-15-2009 03:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #24
RE: Awstats traffic > Domain statics traffic ???
No. It will be only in V1.0.1. No more time to test.
02-16-2009 03:48 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)