Current time: 12-03-2021, 01:44 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
Domain aliases with same mount point
Author Message
raphael Offline
Member
***

Posts: 474
Joined: Apr 2007
Reputation: 8
Post: #11
RE: Domain aliases with same mount point
greg, next time please use diff -urN; that will save me more time (specially when working with already modified files)
07-18-2007 03:42 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
greg Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 27
Joined: Apr 2007
Reputation: 1
Post: #12
RE: Domain aliases with same mount point
raphael Wrote:greg, next time please use diff -urN; that will save me more time (specially when working with already modified files)

Okay raphael, sorry for this one...
I will use these options in the future !

Thanks for your work Wink
07-18-2007 05:19 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sven Offline


Posts: 4
Joined: Aug 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #13
RE: Domain aliases with same mount point
the hack also need to be done in the reseller/add_alias.php
08-11-2007 08:20 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
greg Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 27
Joined: Apr 2007
Reputation: 1
Post: #14
RE: Domain aliases with same mount point
sven Wrote:the hack also need to be done in the reseller/add_alias.php

If you look at my comment http://www.isp-control.net/forum/domain-...ml#pid8090 (and the diff file) I think I do it no ?
08-11-2007 06:16 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
keffer Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 25
Joined: Jun 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #15
RE: Domain aliases with same mount point
I need help !!!
What command i use to integrate this patch domain-aliases-with-same-mount-point.diff.txt
on my server

My ISPCP Version
IspCP Omega 1.0.0 RC2c


EDIT:

I have problem with one patch

****:/var/www# patch < patch_alias.diff
can't find file to patch at input line 2
Perhaps you should have used the -p or --strip option?
The text leading up to this was:
--------------------------
|diff -r ispcp.orig/gui/include/input-checks.php ispcp/gui/include/input-checks.php
--------------------------
File to patch: /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/input-checks.php
patching file /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/input-checks.php
Hunk #1 FAILED at 411.
1 out of 1 hunk FAILED -- saving rejects to file /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/input-checks.php.rej
marvell:/var/www# tail /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/input-checks.php.rej
***************
*** 411
- if (!chk_username($token, $num))
--- 411 -----
+ if (($token) && (!chk_username($token, $num)))
(This post was last modified: 09-14-2007 06:25 AM by keffer.)
09-14-2007 04:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #16
RE: Domain aliases with same mount point
Seems taht your patch is not suitable to your ispCP release.

You can manually have a look at the patch file and find the areas in your files what and where to patch...

/J
09-14-2007 08:10 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
keffer Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 25
Joined: Jun 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #17
RE: Domain aliases with same mount point
joximu Wrote:Seems taht your patch is not suitable to your ispCP release.

You can manually have a look at the patch file and find the areas in your files what and where to patch...

/J

Ok, i patched manually, but i have problem mount alias in same directory domain and not delete alias existents

Please help my config
09-14-2007 10:20 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
keffer Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 25
Joined: Jun 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #18
RE: Domain aliases with same mount point
keffer Wrote:
joximu Wrote:Seems taht your patch is not suitable to your ispCP release.

You can manually have a look at the patch file and find the areas in your files what and where to patch...

/J

Ok, i patched manually, but i have problem mount alias in same directory domain and not delete alias existents

Please help my config

Not working = [
09-19-2007 03:27 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
greg Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 27
Joined: Apr 2007
Reputation: 1
Post: #19
RE: Domain aliases with same mount point
keffer Wrote:
joximu Wrote:Seems taht your patch is not suitable to your ispCP release.

You can manually have a look at the patch file and find the areas in your files what and where to patch...

/J

Ok, i patched manually, but i have problem mount alias in same directory domain and not delete alias existents

Please help my config

What is your problem exactly ? And what is the release of ispCP you're using ?

I made this patch based upon the 17/07/2007 nighty build (r709) for the dev team and this modifications are been merged in the trunk since the r711 changeset.
09-19-2007 05:59 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
keffer Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 25
Joined: Jun 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #20
RE: Domain aliases with same mount point
greg Wrote:
keffer Wrote:
joximu Wrote:Seems taht your patch is not suitable to your ispCP release.

You can manually have a look at the patch file and find the areas in your files what and where to patch...

/J

Ok, i patched manually, but i have problem mount alias in same directory domain and not delete alias existents

Please help my config

What is your problem exactly ? And what is the release of ispCP you're using ?

I made this patch based upon the 17/07/2007 nighty build (r709) for the dev team and this modifications are been merged in the trunk since the r711 changeset.

My ISPCP Version
IspCP Omega 1.0.0 RC2c

I patched manually, but i have problem with mount alias in same directory domain and not delete alias existents
09-19-2007 06:20 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)