Current time: 02-25-2020, 03:32 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Thread Closed 
Awstat Instalations
Author Message
victor531 Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 167
Joined: Oct 2007
Reputation: 3
Post: #1
Awstat Instalations
Hello

I've followed some post`s with problems in dinamic Awstat, now that they are solved, I would like, if it is possible, to ask for a manual or a little howto to install correctly in my panel the Awstat .

I´ve tried to install Awstat in my panel but with a lot of trouble , and once installed , it blocks my new domains.
10-22-2007 09:32 AM
Find all posts by this user
gOOvER Offline
Banned

Posts: 3,561
Joined: Jul 2007
Post: #2
RE: Awstat Instalations
With the actual Trunk AWStats should work. Only install the Trunk an activte AWStats at installation.
10-22-2007 09:42 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
victor531 Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 167
Joined: Oct 2007
Reputation: 3
Post: #3
RE: Awstat Instalations
Thanks Goover for answering me so quickly , I'm now downloading the ispcp-omega-trunk-20071017.zip.

Now I've got some other questions:
1.-The Trunk and the AWStats that I must activate, at the installation...are they included in the "ispcp-omega-trunk-20071017.zip" I'm downloading???

2.-And once the archives are downloaded, How do I proceed, should I erase something, does the program replace's the files that need to be replaced?

3.-To install the Awstat, I've only got to run apt-get install Awstat (deb 4.0 etch)?

Thanks a lot again, bye.
(This post was last modified: 10-22-2007 10:13 AM by victor531.)
10-22-2007 10:10 AM
Find all posts by this user
gOOvER Offline
Banned

Posts: 3,561
Joined: Jul 2007
Post: #4
RE: Awstat Instalations
Take the lastet Trunk. this should be 20071021. When you install ispcp with the Wiki, the AWStats should be installed with the other needed packages.
10-22-2007 10:39 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
victor531 Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 167
Joined: Oct 2007
Reputation: 3
Post: #5
RE: Awstat Instalations
OK , thanks again
but , one last question ..... should I reinstall the whole ISPCP again ?.....could I Update it from the panel ? ( because I have some domains working ).

Goover thanks again for your time and helpBig Grin
10-22-2007 11:05 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)