Current time: 02-20-2020, 09:41 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
Autologin for PMA in trunk #1521 doesn´t work ?
Author Message
Shayne Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 53
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #21
RE: Autologin for PMA in trunk #1521 doesn´t work ?
(03-13-2009 06:40 PM)BeNe Wrote:  
Code:
DBI connect('database=tecclient;host=localhost','webtec',...) failed: Access denied for user 'webtec'@'localhost' (using password: YES)
Sure that this is the right PW ?

Greez BeNe

Where do I check that?? Under each domain I have created a sql database with a user and the website are working fine??

These users are under ispcp database right?? or are you talking of the master sql user??
03-13-2009 09:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pgentoo Offline
Member
*****
Dev Team

Posts: 326
Joined: Mar 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #22
RE: Autologin for PMA in trunk #1521 doesn´t work ?
I just updated to the current trunk (r1584) and am having this issue still.

If i add the port 443 and ssl:// in the fsockopen I no longer the the auth error, and get sent to the pma login page. But auto login never works.

Ideas?

-
pGentoo
03-16-2009 07:31 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BeNe Offline
Moderator
*****
Moderators

Posts: 5,899
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 68
Post: #23
RE: Autologin for PMA in trunk #1521 doesn´t work ?
Yup, same problem here!

Greez BeNe
03-16-2009 06:48 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pgentoo Offline
Member
*****
Dev Team

Posts: 326
Joined: Mar 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #24
RE: Autologin for PMA in trunk #1521 doesn´t work ?
I looked into this, and it looks like the cookies are being registered (at least setcookie() calls return 1), and the username/password that is decrypted right before setting these cookies looks good...

Did something in PMA change to break the login process maybe?
03-17-2009 11:05 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
pgentoo Offline
Member
*****
Dev Team

Posts: 326
Joined: Mar 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #25
RE: Autologin for PMA in trunk #1521 doesn´t work ?
bump... Smile

Anyone figure out anything on this issue?
03-22-2009 04:09 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BeNe Offline
Moderator
*****
Moderators

Posts: 5,899
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 68
Post: #26
RE: Autologin for PMA in trunk #1521 doesn´t work ?
No! Same problem still here.
I only get the PMA Login Site...

Greez BeNe
03-23-2009 06:21 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Shayne Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 53
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #27
RE: Autologin for PMA in trunk #1521 doesn´t work ?
Nope still got issues here. Sad
03-23-2009 04:22 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Shayne Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 53
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #28
RE: Autologin for PMA in trunk #1521 doesn´t work ?
Ok when running the fix I no longer get errors:

User name: wag_sqluser -> password seems already encrypted. Testing... Password is encrypted. Next...
User name: gol_sqluser -> password seems already encrypted. Testing... Password is encrypted. Next...
User name: webtec -> password seems already encrypted. Testing... Password is encrypted. Next...
User name: mot_sqluser1 -> password seems already encrypted. Testing... Password is encrypted. Next...

However I still get this screen Error

When I go straight ot the pma http://********.**/tools/pma I get this screen: [attachment=773]

So still not sure whats up with this. I am also still having to login for Web Statistics and also when I login to the FTP its just showing a blank white page. I dont know if everything is linked???

Pleae help hehe Ima Noob for not waiting for the stable update anyway.. **sigh**
05-14-2009 12:37 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)