Current time: 11-26-2020, 11:16 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
[SOLVED] adding subdomain cause apache restart ?
Author Message
tytanick Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 34
Joined: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #11
RE: adding subdomain cause apache restart ?
(09-11-2009 01:43 AM)sci2tech Wrote:  True, but /etc/init.d/apache2 reload do configtest before graceful, so if disaster happen, crashing apache is delayed until somebody (admnistrator?) do a restart. Maybe this it should be implemented by us too.

in my gentoo i heve "/etc/init.d/apache reload" and this is working well.
Is there any easy way to make ISPCP use only reload mode ?
09-11-2009 01:47 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tytanick Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 34
Joined: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #12
RE: adding subdomain cause apache restart ?
i've posted new ticket here: http://www.isp-control.net/ispcp/ticket/1984
so soon they should fix this.
09-11-2009 08:10 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
sci2tech Away
Senior Member
****

Posts: 1,285
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 23
Post: #13
RE: adding subdomain cause apache restart ?
Fixed in r1992. Please test
09-12-2009 07:24 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tytanick Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 34
Joined: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #14
RE: adding subdomain cause apache restart ?
weeee, i will test later. today to much beer to test Big Grin
09-12-2009 09:42 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
tytanick Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 34
Joined: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #15
RE: adding subdomain cause apache restart ?
i confirm. This bug is solved in todays SVN Smile thx
09-13-2009 10:40 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)