Current time: 12-09-2019, 11:14 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
/admin/manage_users.php not found
Author Message
4tux Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 87
Joined: May 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #51
RE: /admin/manage_users.php not found
Ok, i solved this error too. It was a mistake in the master.conf...

But now i am back at one of the first errors. The Blank Admin-Page and no entry in the error-Logs.

But now, i have a hint. I have used an old ispcp.conf to test. And now it says
Quote:Config variable 'CMD_LZMA' is missing!
Please contact your system administrator

If i add that Part i have the Blank Page again.

I also copied the whole gui directory to an other webpage and i have there (for the gui) a blank page.

All other sites are working. The PMA and Webmailer also too.

I do not have any more ideas
12-03-2009 04:06 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Jillian Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 51
Joined: Mar 2009
Reputation: 1
Post: #52
RE: /admin/manage_users.php not found
If you want, I can check your server config etc. Just post username/password via pm.
Fixed. pdo and pdo_mysql missing.
(This post was last modified: 12-03-2009 06:09 PM by Jillian.)
12-03-2009 05:10 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
4tux Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 87
Joined: May 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #53
RE: /admin/manage_users.php not found
Jillian helped me quite a lot, but now, i can login and get the following message.

This is, what my browser says:
Quote:Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'Config variable 'DATABASE_REVISION' is missing!' in /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/class.Config.php:228 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/layout-functions.php(105): Config::get('DATABASE_REVISI...') #1 /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/admin-functions.php(144): get_menu_vars('http://www.4tux...') #2 /var/www/ispcp/gui/admin/index.php(198): gen_admin_mainmenu(Object(pTemplate), '../themes/omega...') #3 {main} thrown in /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/class.Config.php on line 228

The Default-error.log:
Quote:[Thu Dec 03 09:25:23 2009] [warn] mod_fcgid: stderr: PHP Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'Config variable 'DATABASE_REVISION' is missing!' in /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/class.Config.php:228
[Thu Dec 03 09:25:23 2009] [warn] mod_fcgid: stderr: Stack trace:
[Thu Dec 03 09:25:23 2009] [warn] mod_fcgid: stderr: #0 /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/layout-functions.php(105): Config::get('DATABASE_REVISI...')
[Thu Dec 03 09:25:23 2009] [warn] mod_fcgid: stderr: #1 /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/admin-functions.php(144): get_menu_vars('http://www.4tux...')
[Thu Dec 03 09:25:23 2009] [warn] mod_fcgid: stderr: #2 /var/www/ispcp/gui/admin/index.php(198): gen_admin_mainmenu(Object(pTemplate), '../themes/omega...')
[Thu Dec 03 09:25:23 2009] [warn] mod_fcgid: stderr: #3 {main}
[Thu Dec 03 09:25:23 2009] [warn] mod_fcgid: stderr: thrown in /var/www/ispcp/gui/include/class.Config.php on line 228

I thing there is one variable missing in the ispcp.conf. Right? The variable for DATABASE_REVISION? What do i need to put in there?
12-03-2009 06:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #54
RE: /admin/manage_users.php not found
the DATABASE_REVISION is a config variable set in the database - you need to set it to the correct value.

Best would be: have a look in the correct database.sql of your ispcp version...

see: http://www.isp-control.net/ispcp/browser...e.sql#L116
(database.sql was in config/<distro>/database/ until some weeks ago...)

/J
12-03-2009 08:26 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
4tux Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 87
Joined: May 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #55
RE: /admin/manage_users.php not found
Thats it!!!!

But one question.

i turned somewhere a php-debug-mode on. So i get this Output in every site.
Quote:Content of $_SESSION:
Array
(
[user_logged] => deleted
[user_pass] => deleted
[user_type] => deleted
[user_id] => 1
[user_email] => deleted
[user_created_by] => 0
[user_login_time] => 1259836636
[user_theme] => omega_original
[user_def_lang] => lang_GermanGermany
[details] => hide
)
Content of $_POST:
Array
(
)
Content of $_GET:
Array
(
)
Content of $_COOKIE:
Array
(
[phpwcmsBELang] => de
[ispCP] => deleted
[ispCPSESSID] => deleted
[roundcube_sessid] => deleted
)
Content of $_FILES:
Array
(
)


can you give me a hint for turning this off? I am looking, but i don`t remember, where i turned this on.
12-03-2009 08:40 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
joximu Offline
helper
*****
Moderators

Posts: 7,024
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation: 92
Post: #56
RE: /admin/manage_users.php not found
include/ispcp-lib.php:Config::set('DUMP_GUI_DEBUG', false);
12-03-2009 10:38 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
4tux Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 87
Joined: May 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #57
RE: /admin/manage_users.php not found
ok thats the point.
But now i get an error 500 when i change from the admin to a reseller or user.

And when i try to change the settings from an reseller i recieve the message that the datas are inconsistent. What can i do?

[Thu Dec 03 14:09:28 2009] [error] [client 79.229.205.42] Premature end of script headers: change_user_interface.php, referer: http://admin.4tux.de/admin/manage_users.php
[Thu Dec 03 14:09:30 2009] [notice] mod_fcgid: process 26135 going graceful shutdown, sending SIGTERM
[Thu Dec 03 14:09:36 2009] [notice] mod_fcgid: process /var/www/ispcp/gui/index.php(26135) exit(communication error), terminated by calling exit(), return code: 0
12-04-2009 12:48 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
4tux Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 87
Joined: May 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #58
RE: /admin/manage_users.php not found
Ok, this is (hopefully) my last Post in this Thread.

I HAVE A SOLUTION!!!

i migrate the system to a other VM to test it and there all worked. So i tested it on an other VM and there the same... So i reinstalled my server and migrated all back on it from the VMs and everything is fine... I do not know why, but it is all perfect :-)
12-27-2009 11:02 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)